Leadership

The following tables have contact information for the church staff, board of deacons, and board of trustees.

Note that these addresses are NOT to be used for solicitation or business-related purposes!

Ministers and Staff
Contact
Mandarin PastorRev. Stephen MmaPastor.Mma@tcccc.org
English PastorRev. Michael GinMike.Gin@tcccc.org
Cantonese PastorRev. Gregory HarPastor.Har@tcccc.org
Youth PastorMinister Tim HaasTim.Haas@tcccc.org
Director of Children's MInistryJody TellersJody.Tellers@tcccc.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. Liping Hucontact@tcccc.org
Elders
ElderElder Samuel Ngelder.sam.ng@tcccc.org
ElderElder Lewis Ngelder.lewis.ng@tcccc.org
ElderElder Ivan Luielder.ivan.lui@tcccc.org
ElderElder Tike-Ching Wongelder.tike.wong@tcccc.org
ElderElder Marcus Tzeelder.tze@tcccc.org
Deacons
Chairperson 主席Gregory Cutler 柯澤瑞chair@tcccc.org
Vice Chair/Membership 副主席/會員Sharon Tong 湯麗霞vice_chair@tcccc.org, membership@tcccc.org
Secretary/Fellowship 秘書/團契Ming dong 董明secretary@tcccc.org, fellowship@tcccc.org
Buildings and Ground 房地產Alfred Wong 黃超明building@tcccc.org
Resources 資源Gideon Yong 楊丞堃resources@tcccc.org
Finance 財務秘書Julie Wong 黃惠雲finance@tcccc.org
Treasurer 財政司庫Rita Kao 陳聖琪treasurer@tcccc.org
Missions 宣教Vincent Chan 陳強missions@tcccc.org
Human Resources 人事Andy Law 劉我心personnel@tcccc.org
Trustees
MembersJohn Kaotrustees@tcccc.org
Elder Lewis Ng
Colin Chan
Ronald Wong
Last update: 05/19/17